Northern Metropolitan Region

Sitting members

The members for Northern Metropolitan Region are:

  • Sheena Watt (Australian Labor Party)
  • Evan Mulholland (Liberal)
  • Samantha Ratnam (Australian Greens)
  • Enver Erdogan (Australian Labor Party)
  • Adem Somyurek

Find their contact details on the Parliament of Victoria website.

Districts in this region

Region map

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Facts and figures