Richmond District

Sitting member

The member for Richmond is Gabrielle De Vietri (Australian Greens).

Find her contact details on the Parliament of Victoria website.

District map

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Facts and figures

  • Past results
  • Historical pattern
    Year Party
    1856-89 Unaffiliated
    1889-91 Liberal
    1891-97 ALP
    1897-1903 Liberal
    1903-04 ALP
    1904-07 Liberal
    1907-08 Fusion
    1908-55 ALP
    1955-58 Anti-Communist Labor/DLP
    1958-2022 ALP
    2022-present Australian Greens