North-Eastern Metropolitan Region

Sitting members

The members for North-Eastern Metropolitan Region are:

  • Shaun Leane (Australian Labor Party)
  • Richard Welch (Liberal)
  • Sonja Terpstra (Australian Labor Party)
  • Nick McGowan (Liberal)
  • Aiv Puglielli (Australian Greens).

Find their contact details on the Parliament of Victoria website.

Districts in this region

Region map

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Facts and figures