Western Metropolitan Region

Sitting members

The members for Western Metropolitan Region are:

  • Lizzie Blandthorn (Australian Labor Party)
  • Moira Deeming
  • Ingrid Stitt (Australian Labor Party)
  • David Ettershank (Legalise Cannabis Victoria)
  • Trung Luu (Liberal).

Find their contact details on the Parliament of Victoria website.

Districts in this region

Region map

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Facts and figures