Borough of Queenscliffe Council

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Borough of Queenscliffe Council is unsubdivided, with 5 councillors.

Current councillors


GRIGAU, Donnie

GROUT, Michael

TOLHURST, Isabelle (countback results)

MINTY, Robert (countback results)


19 June 2023 countback results

12 April 2022 countback results

2020 election results

2 December 2019 countback results

21 November 2016 countback results 

2016 election results

1 February 2016 countback results

23 November 2015 countback results

2012 election results

2008 election results

Council reviews

Representation review

The electoral structure of Borough of Queenscliffe Council was last reviewed in 2019. While the electoral structure matches our recommendation, the structure was determined in accordance with the new Local Government Act 2020 in April 2020.

Read the report: