Manningham City Councill

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Manningham City Council is divided into 9 single-councillor wards. 

Current councillors

Bolin Ward

GOUGH, Geoff

Currawong Ward

CONLON, Andrew

Manna Ward


Ruffey Ward

MAYNE, Stephen

Schramm Ward

MAYNE, Laura

Tullamore Ward


Waldau Ward

CHEN, Anna

Westerfolds Ward

KLEINERT, Michelle

Yarra Ward 

LANGE, Carli


2020 election results

2016 election results

11 July 2011 countback results - Koonung Ward

12 January 2011 countback results - Koonung Ward

2012 election results

2008 election results

Council reviews

Representation review

The electoral structure of Manningham City Council was last reviewed in 2019. However, the commencement of the Local Government Act 2020 in April 2020 meant the electoral structure was determined in accordance with the new Act. 

Read the report:

Please note: the recommendation in this report differs to the approved structure.