Latrobe City Council

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Latrobe City Council is divided into 4 wards, with a total of 9 councillors:

  • 2 wards with 2 councillors each
  • one ward with 4 councillors
  • one single-councillor ward.

Current councillors

Central Ward

Graeme Middlemiss

Tracie Lund

East Ward

Kellie O'Callaghan

Dan Clancey

Darren John Howe

Dale Harriman

South Ward

Melissa Ferguson

West Ward

Sharon Gibson

Bradley Law


2020 election results

2016 election results

2012 election results

13 August 2011 by-election results - Dunbar Ward

2008 election results

Council reviews

Latest review

An electoral representation advisory panel reviewed Latrobe City Council's electoral structure in 2023-24.

This review changed the electoral structure of this council. The changes will take effect at the October 2024 council election.

Learn about this review

2012 representation review

We reviewed the electoral structure of Latrobe City Council in 2012.

Read the report: