Greater Bendigo City Council

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Greater Bendigo City Council is divided into 3 wards, with 3 councillors each.

Current councillors

Eppalock Ward

Margaret O'Rourke

Gregory Penna

Matthew Evans

Lockwood Ward

Rod Fyffe

Jennifer Alden

Vaughan Williams

Whipstick Ward

Andrea Metcalf

David Fagg

Julie Sloan


2020 election results

8 October 2019 countback results - Eppalock Ward

23 October 2018 countback results - Whipstick Ward

2016 election results

2012 election results

17 July 2010 by-election results - North West Plains Ward

2008 election results

Council reviews

Latest review

An electoral representation advisory panel reviewed Greater Bendigo City Council's electoral structure in 2023-24.

This review changed the electoral structure of this council. The changes will take effect at the October 2024 council election.

Learn about this review

2011 representation review

We reviewed the electoral structure of Greater Bendigo City Council in 2011.

Read the report: