Frankston District

Sitting member

The member for Frankston is Paul Edbrooke (Australian Labor Party).

Find his contact details on the Parliament of Victoria website.

District map

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Facts and figures

  • Past results
  • Historical pattern
    Year Party
    1967-82 Liberal
    1982-85* ALP
    1992-2002 Liberal
    2002-2010 ALP
    2010-2013 Liberal
    2013-2014 Independent (from March 2013, elected as Liberal in November 2010)
    2014-present ALP

    * Frankston District was removed in 1985 and created again in 1992.