Dandenong District

Sitting member

The member for Dandenong is Gabrielle Williams (Australian Labor Party).

Find her contact details on the Parliament of Victoria website.

District map

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Facts and figures

  • Past results
  • Historical pattern
    Year Party
    1904-07 Conservative
    1907-08 Fusion
    1908-09 Liberal
    1909-29 Fusion Liberal/Liberal/National
    1929-32 ALP
    1932-37 United Australia Party
    1937-47 ALP
    1947-52 Liberal/Liberal and Country Party
    1952 Electoral Reform League
    1952-55 ALP
    1955-69 Liberal and Country Party /Liberal
    1969-present ALP