Towong Shire Council

Towong Shire Council is unsubdivided with 5 councillors.

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Council information

  • Current councillors

    David John Wortman

    Andrew James Whitehead

    Peter John Dikschei

    Aaron Scales

    Denise Joy Anderson

  • Past results
  • Previous council reviews

    2015 representation review

    We reviewed the electoral structure of Towong Shire Council Council in 2015.

    Read the report:

  • Download map

    Download council map (PDF)

    Download council map (KML)

    To view KML files, you will need geographic information systems (GIS) software such as Google Earth.