Mansfield Shire Council

Mansfield Shire Council is unsubdivided with 5 councillors.

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Council information

  • Current councillors

    James Tehan

    Mark Holcombe

    Rohan Webb

    Paul Sladdin

    Steve Rabie

  • Past results
  • Previous council reviews

    2020 representation review

    We reviewed the electoral structure of Mansfield Shire Council in 2020.

    Read the report:

  • Download map

    Download council map (PDF)

    Download council map (KML)

    To view KML files, you will need geographic information systems (GIS) software such as Google Earth.