Loddon Shire Council

Loddon Shire Council has 5 wards with one councillor in each ward.

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Council information

  • Current councillors

    Boort Ward

    Neil Edward Beattie

    Inglewood Ward

    Wendy Murphy

    Tarnagulla Ward

    Linda Jungwirth

    Terrick Ward

    Dan Straub

    Wedderburn Ward

    Gavan Lindsay Holt

  • Past results
  • Previous council reviews

    2011 representation review

    We reviewed the electoral structure of Loddon Shire Council in 2011.

    Read the report:

  • Download map

    Download council map (PDF)

    Download council map (KML)

    To view KML files, you will need geographic information systems (GIS) software such as Google Earth.