Buloke Shire Council

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Buloke Shire Council is divided into 3 wards with a total of 7 councillors:

  • one ward with 3 councillors
  • 2 wards with 2 councillors each.

Current councillors

Lower Avoca Ward

STEWART, Carolyn

POLLARD, David Thomas

Mallee Ward

GETLEY, Alan Ronald

HOGAN, Bernadette (council by-election results)

Mount Jeffcott Ward


MILNE, Graeme Leon

SIMPSON, Bronwyn


15 October 2022 by-election results - Mallee Ward

2020 election results

17 September 2019 countback results - Lower Avoca Ward

2016 election results

2012 election results

2008 election results

Council reviews

2019 representation review

The electoral structure of Buloke Shire Council was last reviewed in 2019. While the electoral structure matches our recommendation, the structure was determined in accordance with the new Local Government Act 2020 in April 2020.

Read the report: