Boroondara City Council

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Boroondara City Council is divided into 11 single-councillor wards.

Current councillors

Bellevue Ward

Jim Parke

Cotham Ward

Felicity Sinfield

Gardiner Ward

Victor Franco

Glenferrie Ward

Wes Gault

Junction Ward

Di Gillies

Lynden Ward

Lisa Hollingsworth

Maling Ward

Jane Addis

Maranoa Ward

Cynthia Watson

Riversdale Ward

Susan Biggar

Solway Ward

Garry Thompson

Studley Ward

Nick Stavrou


2020 election results

2016 election results

2012 election results

2008 election results

Council reviews

Representation review

We last reviewed the electoral structure of Boroondara City Council in 2019. However, the introduction of the Local Government Act 2020 in April 2020 meant the electoral structure was determined according to the new Act.

Read the report:

Please note, the recommendation in this report is different to the current structure.