Bayside City Council

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Bayside City Council is divided into 7 single-councillor wards.

Current councillors

Beckett Ward

Clarke William Martin

Bleazby Ward

Alex Del Porto

Boyd Ward

Fiona Stitfold

Castlefield Ward

Jo Samuel-King

Dendy Ward

Hanna El Mouallem

Ebden Ward

Laurence Evans

Ivison Ward

Sonia Castelli


2020 election results

2016 election results

6 Jan 2014 countback results - Central Ward

2012 election results

2008 election results

Council reviews

Representation review

We last reviewed the electoral structure of Bayside City Council in 2019. However, the introduction of the Local Government Act 2020 in April 2020 meant the electoral structure was determined according to the new Act.

Read the report:

Please note: The recommendation in this report is different to the current structure.