Ripon District

Sitting member

The member for Ripon is Martha Haylett (Australian Labor Party).

Find her contact details on the Parliament of Victoria website.

District map

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Facts and figures

  • Past results
  • Historical pattern
    Year Party
    1945-47 ALP
    1947-50 Liberal/Liberal Country Party
    1950-55* ALP
    1976-99 Liberal
    1999-2014 ALP
    2014-2022 Liberal
    2022-present ALP

    * Ripon District was removed in 1955, and created again in 1976.