Hepburn Shire Council

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Hepburn Shire Council is divided into 5 wards, with a total of 7 councillors:

  • 2 wards with 2 councillors each
  • 3 single-councillor wards.

Current councillors

Birch Ward


HEWITT, Lesley Dawne

Cameron Ward

HALLIDAY, Tessa Louise

Coliban Ward

HOOD, Brian

Creswick Ward



Holcombe Ward

SIMPSON, Juliet Astrid Ingham


2020 election results

29 March 2019 by-election results - Coliban Ward

2016 election results

2012 election results

27 August 2011 by-election results - Cameron Ward

2008 election results

Council reviews

Representation review

The electoral structure of Hepburn Shire Council was last reviewed in 2020. However, the commencement of the Local Government Act 2020 in April 2020 meant the electoral structure was determined in accordance with the new Act. 

Read the report:

Please note: the recommendation in this report differs to the approved structure.