Albert Park District

Sitting member

The member for Albert Park is Nina Taylor (Australian Labor Party).

Find her contact details on the Parliament of Victoria website.

District map

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Facts and figures

  • Past results
  • Historical pattern
    Year Party
    1889-93 Liberal
    1893-02 Conservative
    1902-27 ALP
    1927-29 National
    1929-32 ALP
    1932-37 United Australia Party
    1937 Independent UAP
    1937-45 United Australia Party/Liberal
    1945 Ministerial Liberal
    1945-47 ALP
    1947-50 Liberal/Liberal and Country Party
    1950-present ALP