Mildura Rural City Council

Mildura Rural City Council is unsubdivided with 9 councillors.

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Council information

  • Current councillors

    Glenn Milne

    Ian Richard Arney

    Liam Andrew Wood

    Jason Modica

    Stefano de Pieri

    Mark Eckel

    Helen Healy

    Troy Bailey (countback results)

    Jodi Reynolds

  • Electoral structure changes

    Mildura Rural City Council will have a new electoral structure at the council elections this October.

    It will have 9 wards with one councillor in each ward:

    • City Gate Ward
    • Henderson Park Ward
    • Karadoc Ward
    • Kings Billabong Ward
    • Lake Ranfurly Ward
    • Mildura Wetlands Ward
    • Millewa Ward
    • Nowingi Place Ward
    • Sunset Country Ward.

    You will vote for one councillor to represent your ward.

    You can look at the new electoral structure on our interactive map.

    Find out more about the changes.

  • Past results
  • Previous council reviews

    2023-24 electoral structure review

    An electoral representation advisory panel reviewed Mildura Rural City Council's electoral structure in 2023-24.

    This review changed the electoral structure of this council. The changes will take effect at the October 2024 council election.

    Learn about this review.

    2015 representation review

    We reviewed the electoral structure of Mildura Rural City Council in 2015.

    Read the report:

  • Download map

    New council map

    This map shows the electoral structure and internal ward boundaries that will apply at the council elections this October.

    Current council map

    This map shows the current electoral structure and internal ward boundaries. This electoral structure will expire at the council elections this October.

    To view KML files, you will need geographic information systems (GIS) software such as Google Earth.