Indigo Shire Council election



Declaration of results

The following candidates were elected to the Indigo Shire Council at the general election held in October 2020:

O'CONNOR, Jenny (1st elected)

PRICE, Sophie (2nd elected)

CROUCHER, Peter (3rd elected)

GOLDSWORTHY, Larry (4th elected)

HORNE, Roberta (5th elected)

SHEPHEARD, Diane (6th elected)

GAFFNEY, Bernard (7th elected)

Further details about the results are available at vec.vic.gov.au

Steve Wilson Election Manager

Friday 6 November 2020







