Manningham City Council election

Declaration of results



The following candidates were elected to the Manningham City Council at the general election held in October 2020:

Bolin Ward

GOUGH, Geoff

Currawong Ward

CONLON, Andrew

Manna Ward

LIGHTBODY, Tomas

Ruffey Ward

MAYNE, Stephen

Schramm Ward

MAYNE, Laura

Tullamore Ward

DIAMANTE, Deirdre

Waldau Ward

CHEN, Anna

Westerfolds Ward

KI FINERT, Michelle

Yarra Ward

LANGE, Carli

Further details about the results are available at vec.vic.gov.au

Regina Ku

Election Manager

Friday 6 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832







