Maroondah City Council election

Declaration of results



The following candidates were elected to the Maroondah City Council at the general election held in October 2020:

Barngeong Ward

GRAHAM, Marijke

Bungalook Ward

DIB, Tony (elected unopposed)

Jubilee Ward

SYMON, Mike

McAlpin Ward

STOJANOVIC, Suzanne

Tarralla Ward MACDONALD, Paul Wicklow Ward DAMANTE, Tasa Wombolano Ward SPEARS, Kylie Wonga Ward

LAMONT, Nora

Yarrunga Ward

STEANE, Rob

Further details about the results are available at **vec.vic.gov.au**

Sandi Miller Election Manager

Thursday 5 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832

@electionsvic





Victorian Electoral Commission

Authorised by W. Gately, AM, Electoral Commissioner, 530 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria.