## **Moyne Shire** Council election

## MOYNE SHIRE

## Declaration of results

The following candidates were elected to the Moune Shire Council at the general election held in October 2020:

MEADE, Daniel (1st elected)

DOUKAS, Jim (2nd elected)

GLEESON, Damian John (3rd elected)

LOCKETT, Jordan (4th elected)

FOSTER, Karen J. (5th elected)

PURCELL, James (6th elected)

SMITH, Ian (7th elected)

Further details about the results are available at vec.vic.gov.au

Gordon McLeod **Election Manager** 

Thursday 5 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832







