Glen Eira City Council election

Declaration of results



GLEN EIRA CITY COUNCIL

The following candidates were elected to the Glen Eira City Council at the general election held in October 2020:

Camden Ward

PARASOL, Sam (1st elected) ZMOOD, Simone (2nd elected) ZYNGIER, David (3rd elected)

Rosstown Ward

ESAKOFF, Margaret (1st elected) ATHANASOPOULOS, Tony (2nd elected) PILLING, Neil (3rd elected)

Tucker Ward

CADE, Anne-Marie (1st elected) MAGEE, Jim (2nd elected) ZHANG, Li (3rd elected)

Further details about the results are available at **vec.vic.gov.au**

Adrienne Osborne Election Manager

Wednesday 4 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832

@electionsvic





Victorian Electoral Commission

Authorised by W. Gately, AM, Electoral Commissioner, 530 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria.