Hume City Council ELECTORAL STRUCTURE OF HUME CITY COUNCIL NOTE: By Order in Council under section 220Q(k) of the Local Government Act 1989, the electoral structure of the Hume City Council is fixed as described in this plan. CLARKEFIELD Deep Creek Donnybrook Rd MICKLEHAN Mt Ridley Rd Deep Creek Aitken Ward WILDWOOD Councillors: 4 YUROKE OAKLANDS JUNCTION Jacksons Creek Ward Craigieburn Rd East Legend Councillors: 3 Ward Boundary Locality **Locality Boundary** Locality Boundary **Boundary** Lake Park/Reserve St Johns Rd-**Moonee Ponds** Freeway Aitken Bvd Main Road Creek Wildwood Rd Collector Road Road Somerton Rd **Unsealed Road** Bulla - Diggers Rest Rd +---- Railway River/Creek Oaklands Rd-Somerton Rd GREENVALE DATA SETS FOR ALIGNMENT Woodlands Historic Park LOCALITY AS AT MAR 2020 TRANSPORT AS AT AUG 2019 Locality Meadow Valley Ward HYDROGRAPHY AS AT AUG 2019 **Boundary** kilometres Councillors: 4 **Moonee Ponds** Creek The electoral structure (number of councillors and any internal ward boundaries) in this map is as MELBOURNE AIRPORT Locality presented in the Electoral Subdivision Review Final Report for Hume City Council. Boundary This was submitted to the Minister for Local Government on 22 April 2020. Electoral boundaries are aligned to the VicMap spatial data files as defined in the legend on this map. These boundaries will be provided to DELWP for inclusion in the VicMap Admin dataset by 31 July 2020. This electoral structure was published on the Victoria Government Gazette No. G 27 Thursday 9 July 2020. Map prepared by: Data use: Copyright © 2020 - State Government **VEC** Victorian Electoral Commission Victoria, Department of Environment, Tullamarine Fwy Land, Water & Planning Disclaimer: This content is provided for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure accuracy and authenticity of the content, the Victorian government does not accept any liability to any person for the information provided.