## Yarriambiack Shire Council election

Declaration of results



The following candidates were elected to the Yarriambiack Shire Council at the general election held in October 2020:

## **Dunmunkle Ward**

HEINTZE, Corinne (elected unopposed) HAMILTON, Tom (elected unopposed) **Hopetoun Ward** LEHMANN, Chris (1st elected) McLEAN, Andrew Robert (2nd elected) **Warracknabeal Ward** MASSEY, Graeme (1st elected) ZANKER, Kylie (2nd elected)

KIRK, Karly (3rd elected)

Further details about the results are available at **vec.vic.gov.au** 

Cam Mckenzie Election Manager Monday 2 November 2020

## vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832

@electionsvic





Victorian Electoral Commission

Authorised by W. Gately, AM, Electoral Commissioner, 530 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria.