# Moorabool Shire Council election

Declaration of results



The following candidates were elected to the Moorabool Shire Council at the general election held in October 2020:

#### **Central Moorabool Ward**

TATCHELL, Paul

## **East Moorabool Ward**

WARD, Rodney (1st elected) BERRY, Moira (2nd elected) EDWARDS, David Charles (3rd elected) DUDZIK, Tonia (4th elected)

# West Moorabool Ward

SULLIVAN, Thomas Gerard

Further details about the results are available at **vec.vic.gov.au** 

#### **Noel Shillito**

## **Election Manager**

Thursday 5 November 2020

# vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832

@electionsvic





Victorian Electoral Commission

Authorised by W. Gately, AM, Electoral Commissioner, 530 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria.

# **Woodlands Ward**

MUNARI, Ally