Strathbogie Shire Council election

Declaration of results



The following candidates were elected to the Strathbogie Shire Council at the general election held in October 2020:

Honeysuckle Creek Ward

RAFBURN, Chris

Hughes Creek Ward

MURRAY, Paul

Lake Nagambie Ward

LIKOS, Melanie (1st elected)

DICKINSON, Reg (2nd elected)

Mount Wombat Ward

BINKS, Laura

Seven Creeks Ward

HOURIGAN, Kristy (1st elected)

HAYES-BURKE, Sally (2nd elected)

Further details about the results are available at vec.vic.gov.au

Derek Duncan

Election Manager

Wednesday 4 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832







