Bass Coast Shire Council election

Declaration of results



The following candidates were elected to the Bass Coast Shire Council at the general election held in October 2020:

Bunurong Ward

TESSARI, Brett (1st elected) LAING, Leticia (2nd elected) LARKE, Les (3rd elected)

Island Ward

WHELAN, Michael (1st elected) BAUER, Ron (2nd elected) ROOKS, David (3rd elected)

Western Port Ward

KENT, Bruce (1st elected) HALSTEAD, Rochelle (2nd elected) LE SERVE, Clare (3rd elected)

Further details about the results are available at vec.vic.gov.au

Janine Taylor Election Manager Fridau 6 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832

@electionsvic





Victorian Electoral Commission

Authorised by W. Gately, AM, Electoral Commissioner, 530 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria.