Wyndham City Council election

wyndhamcity

Declaration of results

The following candidates were elected to the Wyndham City Council at the general election held in October 2020:

Chaffey Ward

GILLIGAN, Josh (1st elected)

BARRERA, Jennie (2nd elected)

MAHFOUD, Marcel John (3rd elected)

SZATKOWSKI, Robert (4th elected)

Harrison Ward

McINTYRE, Susan Ann (1st elected)

RAMESH, Sahana (2nd elected)

HILL, Jasmine (3rd elected)

HEGEDICH, Adele Albina (4th elected)

Iramoo Ward

SHAW, Mia (1st elected)

MARCUS, Heather (2nd elected)

MAYNARD, Peter John (3rd elected)

Further details about the results are available at vec.vic.gov.au

Heidi Burnell

Election Manager

Monday 9 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832







