Boroondara City Council election



Declaration of results

The following candidates were elected to the Boroondara City Council at the general election held in October 2020:

Bellevue Ward

PARKE, Jim

Cotham Ward

SINFIELD, Felicitu

Gardiner Ward

FRANCO, Victor

Glenferrie Ward

GAULT, Wes

Junction Ward

GILLIES, Di

Lynden Ward

HOLLINGSWORTH, Lisa

Maling Ward

ADDIS, Jane

Maranoa Ward

WATSON, Cunthia

Riversdale Ward

Riversaale ward

BIGGAR, Susan

Solway Ward

THOMPSON, Garry

Studley Ward

STAVROU, Nick

Further details about the results are available at vec.vic.gov.au

Mark Hughson

Election Manager

Monday 9 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832







