East Gippsland Shire Council election



Declaration of results

The following candidates were elected to the East Gippsland Shire Council at the general election held in October 2020:

VAN DIGGELE, Kirsten (1st elected)

URIE, Mendy (2nd elected)

BUCKLEY, Sonia (3rd elected)

ALLEN, Arthur (4th elected)

STOW, Trevor (5th elected)

GREACEN, Jane (6th elected)

WHITE, John (7th elected)

CROOK, Tom (8th elected)

REEVES, Mark (9th elected)

Further details about the results are available at vec.vic.aov.au

Sandra Wood **Election Manager**

Monday 9 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832



@electionsvic





