Mildura Rural City Council election



Declaration of results

The following candidates were elected to the Mildura Rural City Council at the general election held in October 2020:

MILNE, Glenn (1st elected)

ARNEY, Ian Richard (2nd elected)

WOOD, Liam Andrew (3rd elected)

MODICA, Jason (4th elected)

DE PIERI, Stefano (5th elected)

ECKEL, Mark (6th elected)

HEALY, Helen (7th elected)

POWER, Cyndi (8th elected)

REYNOLDS, Jodi (9th elected)

Further details about the results are available at vec.vic.gov.au

Trevor Leighton Election Manager

Thursday 5 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832





