Greater Shepparton City Council election



Declaration of results

The following candidates were elected to the Greater Shepparton City Council at the general election held in October 2020:

O'KEEFFE, Kim (1st elected)

PRIESTLY, Robert (2nd elected)

SALI, Shane (3rd elected)

JAMES, Gregory (4th elected)

ABDULLAH, Seema (5th elected)

SUMMER, Fern (6th elected)

DOBSON, Geoffrey Dennis (7th elected)

BROPHY, Anthony John (8th elected)

SPINKS, Sam (9th elected)

Further details about the results are available at vec.vic.gov.au

Mick Bastian Election Manager

Thursday 5 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832





