## Darebin City Council election

Declaration of results



The following candidates were elected to the Darebin City Council at the general election held in October 2020:

Central Ward MESSINA, Lina North Central Ward WILLIAMS, Julie North East Ward LAURENCE, Tim North West Ward GRECO, Gaetano South Central Ward

RENNIE, Susan

South East Ward DIMITRIADIS, Emily South Ward HANNAN, Tom South West Ward

McCARTHY, Trent

West Ward NEWTON, Susanne

Further details about the results are available at **vec.vic.gov.au** 

Gerard Cartwright Election Manager Monday 9 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832

@electionsvic





Victorian Electoral Commission

Authorised by W. Gately, AM, Electoral Commissioner, 530 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria.