Golden Plains Shire Council election

Declaration of results



The following candidates were elected to the Golden Plains Shire Council at the general election held in October 2020:

CUNNINGHAM, Brett (1st elected)

SHARKEY, Owen (2nd elected)

GETSOM, Ian (3rd elected)

KIRBY, Helena Angela (4th elected)

GAMBLE, Gavin (5th elected)

WHITFIELD, Clayton (6th elected)

ROWE, Les (7th elected)

Further details about the results are available at vec.vic.gov.au

Richard Shiells

Election Manager

Thursday 5 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832



@electionsvic



