Wellington Shire Council election

Declaration of results



The following candidates were elected to the Wellington Shire Council at the general election held in October 2020:

Central Ward

BYE, Ian (1st elected)

ROSSETTI, Scott (2nd elected)

WOOD, Jill (3rd elected)

Coastal Ward

STEPHENS, Garry John (1st elected)

MAHER, Gaule (2nd elected)

MCKENZIE, Marcus (3rd elected)

Northern Ward

HOLE, Malcolm (1st elected)

TATTERSON, John (2nd elected)

CROSSLEY, Carolyn (3rd elected)

Further details about the results are available at vec.vic.gov.au

Rick Coleman

Election Manager

Thursday 5 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832







