# South Gippsland

# Shire Council election

Declaration of results



The following candidates were elected to the South Gippsland Shire Council at the general election held in October 2021:

#### **Coastal-Promontory Ward**

GILLIGAN, Sarah (1st elected) RAE, Scott (2nd elected) DAVIES, Mohya (3rd elected)

#### Strzelecki Ward

KEERIE, Jenni (1st elected) FELTON, Michael Patrick (2nd elected)

HERSEY, Nathan (3rd elected)

## **Tarwin Valley Ward**

SCHELLING, John (1st elected)

WILLIAMS, Clare (2nd elected)

DARAKAI, Adrian (3rd elected)

Victorian

mission

Further details about the results are available at vec.vic.gov.au

@electionsvic 🖪 👿 🧿

## Janine Taylor Election Manager

Tuesday 9 November 2021

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832

Authorised by W. Gately, AM, Electoral Commissioner, 530 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria.