Port Phillip City Council election

Declaration of results



The following candidates were elected to the Port Phillip City Council at the general election held in October 2020:

Canal Ward

CRAWFORD, Louise (1st elected)

CLARK, Rhonda (2nd elected)

BAXTER, Tim (3rd elected)

Gateway Ward

PEARL, Marcus (1st elected)

CUNSOLO, Heather (2nd elected)

MARTIN, Peter (3rd elected)

Lake Ward

COPSEY, Katherine (1st elected)

BOND, Andrew (2nd elected)

SIRAKOFF, Christina (3rd elected)

Further details about the results are available at vec.vic.gov.au

Trevor Sutherland

Election Manager

Friday 6 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832







